Board of Directors

 Executive Board

President

President-Elect

Past President

 

Chris Young

lyoung@clintonpublicschools.com

 

 

 

Nancy Robertson

nrob111@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Angie Rawls

arawls@pearl.k12.ms.us

 

Secretary

Treasurer

Executive Director

Linda Gibbs

lgroberts1@bellsouth.net

Donna McCommon

dwmccommon@comcast.net

Andrea Coleman

mmeaexdir@gmail.com

 


Elementary Division

 

President

President-Elect

Past President

Anthony Barnes

acbarnesmusic@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Leslie Mitchell

lmitchell@pontotoc.k12.ms.us

Joseph Coleman

Jcolemanedu516@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

 

Honor Choir Chairman

 

Aynsley Farmer

yelslaugh@hotmail.com

 

Jennifer Milner

mezzodivajm@hotmail.com

 


 Junior High Division

President

President-Elect

Past President

Emily Clark

emilyrclark@comcast.net

 

Emily Massey

Emayes5@yahoo.com

 

 

Erin Linton

elinton@clintonpublicschools.com

 

Secretary

 

 

 

Kristy Brumfield

kristy.brumfield@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 


High School Division

President/Choir Camp

Vice President

Past President

Suzanne Cain

scain@newton.k12.ms.us

 

 Andy Smigielski

asmigielski@forrestcountyahs.com

 Jennifer Davis

jdavis@mpsdk12.net

 

Secretary/Choir Camp

 

 

Amy Lee

amy.lee@rcsc.ms

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Advisers

Arts Education/Advocacy

Coalition and Retired

Collegiate Adviser

Regina Weeks

 

 

rweeks@starkville.k12.ms.us

Dorothy Brasfield

tannebaum@bellsouth.net

Mary Leigh Ochoa

maryleighochoa@gmail.com

Mark Malone

 

 

mmalone@wmcarey.edu

Conference Registrar

 Member at Large

Mentor Supervisor

Joel Hill

msconferenceregistrar@yahoo.com

Catherine Feazell

catherinefeazell@gmail.com

 

Robert Sims

rsims1358@yahoo.com

 

Social Media Adviser

 State Arts Coordinator

 Tri-M

Jennifer Davis

jdavis@mpsdk12.net

 

Limeul Eubanks

 

leubanks@mde.k12.ms.us

 Pertrina Judon

 

cjudon@netzero.com

Webmaster

 Band

 

Andrea Coleman

mmeaexdir@gmail.com

Matt Rowan

mrowan@pearl.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Documents