Board of Directors

 Executive Board

President

President-Elect

Past President

Nancy Robertson

nrob111@hotmail.com

Tommy Creel

jeffreythomascreel@yahoo.com

Chris Young

lyoung@clintonpublicschools.com

Secretary

Treasurer

Executive Director

Linda Gibbs

lgroberts1@bellsouth.net

Donna McCommon

dwmccommon@comcast.net

Andrea Coleman

mmeaexdir@gmail.com

Elementary Division

President

President-Elect

Past President

Leslie Mitchell

lmitchell@pontotoc.k12.ms.us

Katie Chew

kchew@madison-schools.com

Anthony Barnes

acbarnesmusic@bellsouth.net

 

Honor Choir Chairman

 
 

Celia House

chouse@nasd.ms

 

Junior High Division

President

President-Elect

Past President

Emily Massey

emassey@newton.k12.ms.us

Kristy Brumfield

kristy.brumfield@yahoo.com

Erin Linton

elinton@clintonpublicschools.com

Secretary

 

 

Andy Beasley

abeasley@pearl.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

High School Division

President/Choir Camp

Vice President

Past President

Amy Lee

amy.lee@rcsd.ms

Joel Hill

msconferenceregister@yahoo.com

Suzanne Cain

scain@newton.k12.ms.us

Secretary

 

 

 

   

 

     
     

Advisers

Arts Education/Advocacy

Coalition and Retired

Collegiate Adviser

Regina Weeks

rweeks@starkville.k12.ms.us

Dorothy Brasfield

tannebaum@bellsouth.net

Mary Leigh Ochoa

maryleighochoa@gmail.com

Mark Malone

mmalone@wmcarey.edu

Conference Registrar

 Member at Large

Mentor Supervisor

Joel Hill

msconferenceregistrar@yahoo.com

Catherine Feazell

catherinefeazell@gmail.com

Robert Sims

rsims1358@yahoo.com

Social Media Adviser

 State Arts Coordinator

 Tri-M

Jennifer Davis

jdavis@mpsdk12.net

Limeul Eubanks

leubanks@mde.k12.ms.us

 Pertrina Judon

cjudon@netzero.com

Webmaster

 Band

 

Andrea Coleman

mmeaexdir@gmail.com

Matt Rowan

mrowan@pearl.k12.ms.us

 
   
   

Related Documents