Board of Directors

 Executive Board

President

President-Elect

Past President

Nancy Robertson

nrob111@hotmail.com

Tommy Creel

jeffreythomascreel@yahoo.com

Chris Young

lyoung@clintonpublicschools.com

Secretary

Treasurer

 

Jennifer Tillotson

musicmom@cablelynx.com

Donna McCommon

dwmccommon@comcast.net

 

Elementary Division

President

President-Elect

Past President

Leslie Mitchell

lamitchell1@tupeloschools.com

Katie Chew

kchew@madison-schools.com

Anthony Barnes

acbarnesmusic@bellsouth.net

 

Honor Choir Chairman

Secretary, Honor Choir Co-Chair
 

Celia House

chouse@nasd.ms

Joseph Coleman

jcolemanedu516@gmail.com

Junior High Division

President

President-Elect

Past President

Emily Massey

emassey@newton.k12.ms.us

Kristy Brumfield

kristy.brumfield@yahoo.com

 

 

Erin Linton

elinton@clintonpublicschools.com

Secretary

 

 

Andy Beasley

abeasley@pearlk12.com

 

 

 

High School Division

President/Choir Camp

Vice President

Past President

Amy Lee

amy.lee@rcsd.ms

Joel Hill

jhill@madison-schools.com

Suzanne Cain

cainsuz@gmail.com

Secretary

Choir Camp

 

Jana Smith

jsmith@stoneschools.org

 

Brittany Navarro

bnavarro7723@gmail.com

 

 

     
     

Advisers

Arts Education/Advocacy

Coalition and Retired

Collegiate Adviser

Sherry Freeman

sfreeman@spanola.net

Janet Kennedy

jbkennedy56@gmail.com

Mark Malone

hughfsu74@gmail.com

Conference Registrar

 Member at Large

Mentor Supervisor

Joel Hill

msconferenceregistrar@yahoo.com

Greg Fuller

gregory.fuller@usm.edu

 

Robert Sims

rsims1358@yahoo.com

Social Media Adviser

 State Arts Coordinator

 Mentor Supervisor

Tab Ash Keeton

tab201@rcsd.ms

 

 

Limeul Eubanks

leubanks@mde.k12.ms.us

 Pierrdro Gallion

pgallion@jackson.k12.ms.us

Webmaster

 Band

Tri-M

Andy Beasley

andrew.beasley5@gmail.com

Matt Rowan

mrowan@pearl.k12.ms.us

Pertrina Judon

cjudon@email.com