Junior High SATB Honor Choir

Students participating in the Mississippi Junior High All-State Honor Choir and Junior High All-State Women’s Choir are chosen based on competitive auditions in the fall of each year. Students chosen for the choirs rehearse and present a concert as part of the MMEA/ACDA Annual Convention the following spring. Past conductors of the choirs are Tom Shelton, Victor Johnson, Laura Farnell, Alissa  Rowe, Andrea Ramsey and Fran Hebert.

All-State Honor Choir Auditions

All-State Honor Choir Auditions will be held in a virtual format this year.  Please check back periodically for updated information.

2021 Junior High All-State SATB Honor Choir Repertoire

2021 SATB Rehearsal Tracks

2021 Audition Tracks

For more information contact:  Sue Tarver – Email Sue Tarver

Photo Release Form

Audition List Form